Skip to content ↓

Year 11 are District Football Champions!

Congratulations to the Brooke Weston Academy Year 11 boys football team who were crowned District Champions after securing a spectacular 2-1 triumph in the District Cup final against Kettering Buccleuch Academy!   

PE Teacher Stuart Littlejohn said, ‘The win is a testament to teamwork, dedication, and sportsmanship. Each player showcased remarkable talent and grit, making us proud. Well done to KBA who made it a hard-fought contest.’

Year 11 Football Team:

Nathan Aikins

Luke Ambler

Harry Condon

Milosz Golabek 

Fin Kavanagh 

Ryan Kemp 

Harry MacDonald

Hayden Roesenor 

Tom Southwell

Theo Steele

Malvern Marutawana

Ricky Rusike

Daniel Hodges

Daniel Kwakye




Tagged  Year 11  Sport  Achievement 

Get in touch

Send a message