Skip to content ↓

Student Care and Inclusion

Student Care is a place where safety and wellbeing is at the heart of everything we do. The team work closely with tutors to extend the outstanding provision and provide students with advice and guidance for any worries or concerns students have, however big or small you feel they may be.

Designated Safeguarding Leads

Beena Sisodia

Vice Principal | Safety and Welfare 
Attendance & Student Care
Lead DSL
bsisodia@brookeweston.org

Shaun Strydom

Senior Vice Principal
Deputy DSL
sstrydom@brookeweston.org

Mr P.Kirkbride

Principal
Deputy DSL
pkirkbride@brookeweston.org

The SEND Team

Angeline Annable

Senior Assistant Principal
SENDCo
aannable@brookeweston.org

Hilary Payne

Student Support
hpayne@brookeweston.org

Victoria Harradine

Student Support
vharradine@brookeweston.org

   

Key Stage 3 Student Care Team

Camilla Kerr

KS3 Student Care Lead | Transition 
Attendance & Student Care Years 7-8
Deputy DSL
ckerr@brookeweston.org

Leaha Rae

Senior Student Support Officer 
Attendance & Welfare Years 7-8
Deputy DSL
lrae@brookeweston.org

Key Stage 4 Student Care Team

Wanda Gerard

Senior Asst. Principal
Attendance & Student Care Years 9-11
Deputy DSL
wgerard@brookeweston.org

Vicky Hilling

Educational Welfare Officer 
Attendance & Welfare Years 9-11
Deputy DSL
vhilling@brookeweston.org

Key Stage 5 Student Care Team

Nina Smith

Vice Principal | Director of 6th Form 
Attendance & Student Care
Deputy DSL
nsmith@brookeweston.org

David Clarke

KS5 Student Care 
Attendance & Welfare Years 12 - 13
Deputy DSL
dclarke@brookeweston.org

Get in touch

Send a message