Skip to content ↓

Student Support and Inclusion

Student care is a place where safety and wellbeing is at the heart of everything we do. The team work closely with tutors to extend the outstanding provision and provide students with advice and guidance for any worries or concerns students have, however big or small you feel they may be

KS3 Student Support Team

KS4 Student Support Team

 

Mr Kevin Glesinger

Vice Principal

 

kevin.glesinger@brookeweston.org

Ms Wanda Gerard

Year 10 Raising Standards Lead
wanda.gerard@brookeweston.org

Miss Roisin Fernando

Year 11 Raising Standards Lead
Roisin.fernando@brookeweston.org

 

 

Mrs Sara Mangan

Student Support Officer Year 11
Deputy DSL
sara.mangan@brookeweston.org 

Mrs Vicky Hilling

Education Welfare Officer
Deputy DSL
vicky.hilling@brookeweston.org

 

KS5 Student Support Team

  

‚Äč

Mr Kevin Glesinger

Vice Principal

 

kevin.glesinger@brookeweston.org

Mrs Caity Brennan


Director of 6th Form
caity.brennan@brookeweston.org

Mr David Clarke

KS5 Student Care 
Deputy Director of 6th Form
Deputy DSL
david.clarke@brookeweston.org

Ms Mandy Cheatley

KS5 Student Support 

mandy.cheatley@brookeweston.org

Inclusion Team

Mrs Steph Schofield

Assistant Principal

Steph.schofield@brookeweston.org

Mrs Emma Baxter

Success Centre

Emma.Baxter@brookeweston.org

SEND Team

 
Angeline Annable

Senior Assistant Principal
SENDCo
angeline.annable@brookeweston.org

 
Hilary Payne

Student Support
hilary.payne@brookeweston.org

 
Victoria Harradine

Student Support
victoria.harradine@brookeweston.org

 
Clare Tait

Student Support
clare.tait@brookeweston.org

 
Andrea Lupton

Student Support
Andrea.Lupton@brookeweston.org

 
Tom Holton

Student Support
tom.holton@brookeweston.org

 
Nicola Talbot

Student Support
nicola.talbot@brookeweston.org

 
Sara Billam

Student Support
sara.billam@brookeweston.org

 
Tracey Slattery

Student Support
tracey.slattery@brookeweston.org

 
Verica Lazarevic

Student Support
verica.lazarevic@brookeweston.org

 
Michael English

Student Support
michael.english@brookeweston.org

 
Agnes Folga

Student Support
agnes.folga@brookeweston.org

 

 
Libby West

Student Support
libby.west@brookeweston.org

 
Sara Donaldson

Student Support
sara.donaldson@brookeweston.org

 
Chantal McLaren

Student Support
chantal.mclaren@brookeweston.org

 
Shona Allen

Student Support
shona.allen@brookeweston.org

 

 

Get in touch

Send a message