Skip to content ↓

Student Support and Inclusion

Student care is a place where safety and wellbeing is at the heart of everything we do. The team work closely with tutors to extend the outstanding provision and provide students with advice and guidance for any worries or concerns students have, however big or small you feel they may be

KS3 Student Support Team

KS4 Student Support Team

 

Mrs Rebecca Waterson

Senior Vice Principal  
Student Care Lead KS4

rwaterson@brookeweston.org

Mr Kevin Glesinger

Vice Principal

Year 11 Raising Standards Lead

kglesinger@brookeweston.org

Mrs Jodie Barber

Year 10 Raising Standards Lead
jbarber@brookeweston.org

Mrs Sara Mangan

Year 10&11 Student Support
smangan@brookeweston.org

Mrs Vicky Hilling

Education Welfare Officer
Deputy DSL
vhilling@brookeweston.org

 

KS5 Student Support Team

  

Mrs Caity Brennan


Raising Standards Leader (6th form)
cbrennan@brookeweston.org

   

Mr David Clarke

KS5 Student Care 
Deputy Direct of 6th Form
Deputy DSL
dclarke@brookeweston.org

Mr Ash Narwal

KS5 Student Care 
Deputy Director of 6th Form
Deputy DSL
anarwal@brookeweston.org

   

Ms Mandy Cheatley

KS5 Student Support 

mcheatley@brookeweston.org

The SEND Team

Angeline Annable

Senior Assistant Principal
SENDCo
aannable@brookeweston.org

Hilary Payne

Student Support
hpayne@brookeweston.org

Victoria Harradine

Student Support
vharradine@brookeweston.org

Clare Tait

Student Support
ctait@brookeweston.org

Andrea Lupton

Student Support
alupton@brookeweston.org

 
 
Emma Baxter

Student Support
ebaxter@brookeweston.org

Nicola Talbot

Student Support
ntalbot@brookeweston.org

Sara Billam

Student Support
sbillam@brookeweston.org

Tracey Slattery

Student Support
tslattery@brookeweston.org

Verica Lazarevic

Student Support
vlazarevic@brookeweston.org

 
Michael English

Student Support
menglish@brookeweston.org

Agnes Folga

Student Support
afolga@brookeweston.org

 

Libby West

Student Support
lwest@brookeweston.org

Sara Donaldson

Student Support
sdonaldson@brookeweston.org

 

 

Get in touch

Send a message