Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please note that during the May holidays there may be GCSE and A Level examinations taking place.

Brooke Weston operates a five term year, holidays run for two weeks directly after a term of eight weeks. Summer holidays after term five are usually four weeks in length.

2022/23
 

Term

Starts

Finishes

Holiday Ends

Term 1

Mon 22 Aug 2022

Fri 14 Oct 2022

Sun 30 Oct 2022

Term 2

Mon 31 Oct 2022

Thur 22 Dec 2022

Sun 8 Jan 2023

Term 3

Tue 10 Jan 2023

Fri 3 Mar 2023

Sun 19 Mar 2023

Term 4

Mon 20 Mar 2023

Fri 12 May 2023

Sun 28 May 2023

Term 5

Wed 31 May 2023

Fri 21 Jul 2023

Sun 20 Aug 2023

Year 7 Start Date: Tuesday 6th Sept 2022

Year 12 Start Date: Thursday 8th Sept 2022

Bank Holidays (During term time) Training Days (During term time)
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Fri 2 Sep 2022
Fri 7 Apr 2023 (Good Friday) Mon 5 Sep 2022
Mon 10 Apr 2023 (Easter Monday) Fri 23 Dec 2022
Mon 1 May 2023 Mon 9 Jan 2023
Mon 29 May 2023 Tue 2 May 2023 (Trust Training Day)
  Tue 30 May 2023

2023/24 *Provisional - subject to change
 

Term

Starts

Finishes

Holiday Ends

Term 1

Mon 21 Aug 2023

Fri 13 Oct 2023

Sun 29 Oct 2023

Term 2

Mon 30 Oct 2023

Thur 21 Dec 2023

Sun 7 Jan 2024

Term 3

Tue 9 Jan 2024

Fri 1 Mar 2024

Sun 17 Mar 2024

Term 4

Mon 18 Mar 2024

Fri 10 May 2024

Sun 26 May 2024

Term 5

Wed 29 May 2024

Fri 19 Jul 2024

Sun 18 Aug 2024

Year 7 Start Date: TBC

Year 12 Start Date: TBC

Bank Holidays (During term time) Training Days (During term time)
Mon 28 Aug 2023 Fri 1 Sep 2023
Fri 29 Mar 2024 (Good Friday) Mon 4 Sep 2023
Mon 1 Apr 2024 (Easter Monday) Fri 22 Dec 2023
Mon 6 May 2024 Mon 8 Jan 2024
Mon 27 May 2024 Tue 28 May 2024

 

Get in touch

Send a message